Daniela Valenti
(Translated by Google) I have no words! You have been timely, helpful and also very kind. Thank you!!!! More
Response from the owner3 months ago
(Translated by Google) Thank you very much

(Original)
Molte grazie
Francesco Ferlito
(Translated by Google) A lot of professionalism and ....... timeliness ....... Young people who will go a long way ........ Congratulations. More
Response from the owner3 months ago
(Translated by Google) Thank you very much!

(Original)
Grazie davvero di cuore!
Agatino Coco
(Translated by Google) Speed, competence and courtesy

(Original)
More
Response from the owner4 months ago
(Translated by Google) Thanks so much!!!

(Original)
Grazie mille!!!
claudio
(Translated by Google) According to me, they come from another planet. Today I left my huawei p 20 lite, (they have half a day on Saturday) and I asked if they could repair it, within 90 minutes they called me back and said it was ready. It More
Response from the owner4 months ago
(Translated by Google) Mamma mia very kind !!!!

(Original)
Mamma mia gentilissimo!!!!
Emilio Anzalone
(Translated by Google) Very competent and attentive to customer needs

(Original)
More
Response from the ownera year ago
(Translated by Google) thank you, my heart

(Original)
grazie du cuore
Web SEO
(Translated by Google) I met them by typing smartphone repair on google.
Punctual, available, friendly and on competitive and qualified personal and information experience. Excellent for the price.
More
Response from the owner4 months ago
(Translated by Google) 1000 thanks for this precious review !!!

(Original)
More(Translated by Google) 1000 thanks for this precious review !!!

(Original)
1000 grazie per questa preziosa recensione!!!
Cristian Cosentino
(Translated by Google) I met them by typing Google iPhone screen repair on google.
Friendly, punctual, and on personal experience and competitive information for
More
Response from the owner5 months ago
(Translated by Google) Thank you so much for this very kind review !!!

(Original)
More(Translated by Google) Thank you so much for this very kind review !!!

(Original)
Grazie mille per questa gentilissima recensione!!!
Sara Hassan
(Translated by Google) They are friendly and do their work very quickly and seriously, I am very satisfied More
Response from the owner5 months ago
(Translated by Google) Thank you very much! Really kind!!!!

(Original)
More(Translated by Google) Thank you very much! Really kind!!!!

(Original)
Mille grazie! Davvero gentile!!!!